Important Dates

Saturday, April 27 Run for Education

Friday, May 3 State Report- History Section Due

Tuesday, May 7 State Testing- Science

Wednesday, May 8 State Testing- Science

Thursday, May 9 Parent Info Night for Middle School @ 6pm

Friday, May 10 State Report- Opinion Section Due

Friday, May 10 Middle School Counselor Visits Room 1 @9:00

Tuesday, May 14 Spring Pictures

Friday, May 17 State Report- Title Page/Table of Contents/ Bibliography Section Due

Friday, May 17 Middle School Tour @8:30

Wednesday, May 22 State Report Due

Thursday, May 23 State Report Creative Component Due

Thursday, May 23  Early DIsmissal @1:30

Thursday, May 23  Open House @6:30

Friday, May 24 School Spirit Day- Disney

Monday, May 27 No School- Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 28 Great State Begins

Thursday, May 30 Walk Through American Revolution @12:00

Thursday, June 6 Spring Sing @9am

Friday, June 7- Ice Cream Social

Thursday, June 13- Fifth Grade Promotion Ceremony @9am

Friday, June 14- 5th Grade End of the Year Picnic @ Cheveron Park 8:30-1:00

Friday, June 14- Summer Begins @1:30

 

 

SRI